Fabulous Friday

What’s in your kit? Ver. 03-2016

I have the nasty habit of never changing out what I have in my kit so here’s a little reminder to myself and really, it just makes it more fun for me.

Nearly all the products I use are cruelty-free, by the way. It’s a conscious choice I made after deciding I don’t want to support brands that have ingredients and products tested on animals. I still own a few of those but once they’re finished up, we’re through with the exception of gifts.

From the left:

  • eos lip balm which I find to be more effective on my lips than the Human Nature lip balm–I feel slightly disloyal for saying that, hahaha
  • Smashbox Photo Ready primer
  • Human Nature Pressed Mineral Powder in Sand Dollar
  • MAC Eyebrow Wax
  • Etude House Eyebrow Pencil
  • Etude House Lip Choux in Red Shoe
  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream 03 Tokyo
  • Etude House Soft Touch Lip Liner
  • MAC Eyeshadow in Sable
  • Etude House 3-step Mascara

For a while I switched up my lipstick daily but now I’m doing a weekly switch. I’m rather proud to say that I have successfully used all my lipsticks and I’m now on round two.

So, what’s in your kit?

4 thoughts on “What’s in your kit? Ver. 03-2016

    1. No colour powder! I need that in my life, hahaha. I must find some. My most important items right now are the eos lip balm and eyebrow pencil. My brows are so sparse!

      Like

Leave a Reply

